Skip to content

First Aid & CPR


You can still however book online through the booking portal or send us an email and we will get back to you once we return from the break.

Are you looking to learn how to provide essential first aid in emergency situations? Look no further! Our first aid courses are designed to provide individuals with the knowledge and skills necessary to respond to a wide range of emergency situations. Our experienced instructors will guide you through everything you need to know, from basic life support and wound management, to dealing with serious injuries and managing emergencies. Sign up today and take the first step towards becoming a certified first aid provider! Click one of the courses below to learn more about it. Training and assessment delivered on behalf of Allen’s Training Pty Ltd RTO 90909

Dates:  
2024
Thursday 30th May

Thursday 6th June
Saturday 8th June
Tuesday 11th June
Tuesday 18th June – Afternoon/Evening Course
Monday 24th June
Tuesday 2nd July
Wednesday 10th July 
Tuesday 16th July – Afternoon/Evening Course 
Thursday 25th July 
Saturday 27th July 
Tuesday 30th July 

Please know not all our courses are on the portal. If you can’t find a course that suits please contact us.

HLTAID009 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation
HLTAID011 Provide First Aid
HLTAID012 – Provide First Aid in an education and care setting

Course Set – UETTDRRF004 Perform rescue from a live LV Panel & HLTAID009 – Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation
Course Set – UETTDRRF004 Perform rescue from a live LV Panel & HLTAID011 – Provide first aid

Book Now

Request A Course